Infura developer community call - tuesday, december 20, 2022

Hey Infura fam!,

Our monthly community call is here–where we share product updates, important news and answer our developer community’s questions. Hosted by Infura’s Chris Anatalio.

Don’t miss out and join the Infura team Tuesday, December 20 at 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT / 8:00 am PT.

This month’s guests include:

  • Starkware, ZKP pioneers running Starknet
  • Dystopia Labs, which runs crypto events, talks and hackathons around the world
  • Glo, the stablecoin that decreases global poverty

Save your spot : Join us for our December 2022 Developer Community Call!

2 Likes

Now so some good working website…

Does Infura have plans to update any of their developer resources in 2023? Really think you guys are missing some opportunities. Feel like I’m on such an island trying to figure things out on the fly and most of the resources and info available is dated or blatantly wrong, and i’m talking across the industry. Not just Infura. So maddening when you’re fairly new to blockchain development like myself. Surely I can’t be the only one who builds something and just hope it sticks together like it was put together with scotch tape lol.