Strange error - pls help me resolve

I’m pretty new to Ethereum, but have been making great progress, using Infura so I don’t have to host a node… until today.

I am getting the following error:

2019-11-21 16:50:21 - XXX(0x1addbb6462cb45c91f0dd116c6480aa586de0a29)
(node:51654) UnhandledPromiseRejectionWarning: Error: Returned error: invalid argument 1: json: cannot unmarshal number into Go value of type string
    at Object.ErrorResponse (/Users/u1h/Project/bp_chainNode/node_modules/web3-core-helpers/src/errors.js:29:16)
    at Object.<anonymous> (/Users/u1h/Project/bp_chainNode/node_modules/web3-core-requestmanager/src/index.js:140:36)
    at /Users/u1h/Project/bp_chainNode/node_modules/web3-providers-ws/src/index.js:127:44
    at Array.forEach (<anonymous>)
    at W3CWebSocket.WebsocketProvider.connection.onmessage (/Users/u1h/Project/bp_chainNode/node_modules/web3-providers-ws/src/index.js:104:36)
    at W3CWebSocket._dispatchEvent [as dispatchEvent] (/Users/u1h/Project/bp_chainNode/node_modules/yaeti/lib/EventTarget.js:107:17)
    at W3CWebSocket.onMessage (/Users/u1h/Project/bp_chainNode/node_modules/websocket/lib/W3CWebSocket.js:234:14)
    at WebSocketConnection.<anonymous> (/Users/u1h/Project/bp_chainNode/node_modules/websocket/lib/W3CWebSocket.js:205:19)
    at WebSocketConnection.emit (events.js:210:5)
    at WebSocketConnection.processFrame (/Users/u1h/Project/bp_chainNode/node_modules/websocket/lib/WebSocketConnection.js:554:26)
    at /Users/u1h/Project/bp_chainNode/node_modules/websocket/lib/WebSocketConnection.js:323:40
    at processTicksAndRejections (internal/process/task_queues.js:75:11)
(node:51654) UnhandledPromiseRejectionWarning: Unhandled promise rejection. This error originated either by throwing inside of an async function without a catch block, or by rejecting a promise which was not handled with .catch(). (rejection id: 1)

This error is caused by this line: